top of page
Roadkill 01 Cover LoRes.jpg


It's the 20th anniversary of the acclaimed indie horror comic book series. Available in digital format for the first time.

On their way to Mardi Gras, four college friends Mardi Gras get lost in the eerie swamps of southern Louisiana. They quickly find themselves on the road trip from hell when they accidentally run over a raccoon. But this is no ordinary roadkill.The dead raccoon is resurrected by the angry spirit of a voodoo high priest who haunts the ruins of a nearby plantation. Now the kids find themselves trapped in a chilling world of dark magic and must fight against unspeakable horrors in order to survive.

Book 1 
Book 2 (Coming soon)
Book 3 (Coming soon)
Book 4 (Coming soon)
Book 5 (Coming soon)
Book 6 (Coming soon)

bottom of page